New members are most welcome! You will receive Studium, a digital newsletter, and invitations to all our meetings.

You can join Gewina by mailing your address to the secretariat. The membership fee is 24 euro per year for students and PhD students, and 37 euro per year for others.

Institutions and libraries can subscribe to Studium for 60 euro per year.


Gewina t.a.v. dr. D.M. Baneke
Freudenthal Instituut
Postbus 85.170
3508 AD Utrecht


Payment information:

Bank account: ING 91341 in Bodegraven
IBAN: NL73INGB0000091341

Gewina board: